Latest Products http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com Latest Products Tue, 03 Aug 2021 14:20:21 +0530 en-us http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com Super Potassium Humate 99% http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/super-potassium-humate-99.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/super-potassium-humate-99.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Super Potassium Humate Crystals which are acclaimed for their quality. Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. We are a prominent name offering quality-centralized array of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source the material from the reliable places only. Chipku Nonionic Silicone Based Spray http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/chipku-nonionic-silicone-based-spray.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/chipku-nonionic-silicone-based-spray.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Chipku Nonionic Silicone Based Spray which is acclaimed for its quality. As we want to maintain transparency in the business dealings, we offer an invoice stating all the necessary details of the payment and also ensure that the transactions should remain safe. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. Bahubali Organic Larvicide http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/bahubali-organic-larvicide.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/bahubali-organic-larvicide.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. In order to settle the financial transactions with our customers, we offer secured payment procedures to them. The procedures include online and offline methods suiting the convenience of the clients. Haedwaycin Organic Fungicide And Bactericide http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/haedwaycin-organic-fungicide-and-bactericide.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/haedwaycin-organic-fungicide-and-bactericide.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines. As a famed organization in Bareilly(India), we make sure that our customers will receive their orders at their preferred destination. Green + Organic Micronutrient Mixture http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/green-organic-micro-nutrient-mixture.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/green-organic-micro-nutrient-mixture.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a steady supply of our products courtesy an ultramodern inventory management system and a high-tech storage facility. Our resources enable us to maintain year round products' availability. Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time. Secret Power Organic Plant Growth Promoter http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/secret-power-organic-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/secret-power-organic-plant-growth-promoter.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee to make on time delivery, as we have an extensively spread network of logistic facility providers and dealers. We are instrumental in offering extensive range of products that is in compliance with the internationally accepted standards. Thus, the final products are of excetional quality. Bio DAP Fertilizer http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/bio-dap-fertilizer.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/bio-dap-fertilizer.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. Maintaining the set industrial standards, we make sure that the range is as per the requirements. Haedway Power Plant Growth Promoter http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/haedway-power-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/haedway-power-plant-growth-promoter.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distributi Wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods can be undertaken by us with ease. In addition, we promise to make as per schedule delivery. Turbo Power Plant Growth Promoter http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/turbo-power-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/turbo-power-plant-growth-promoter.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Online payment processing that we offer is secure, instant and hassle free. Apart from online payment, we also facilitate payment against purchases through offline mediums. We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium. Turbo 13-13 Plant Growth Promoter http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/turbo-13-13-plant-growth-promoter.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/turbo-13-13-plant-growth-promoter.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. We are trained enough to execute the packaging of the products systematically. Thus, we follow the packaging guidelines stringently to evade damaging of the products while transportation. Chatriya Organic Fungicide & Bactericide http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/chatriya-organic-fungicide-bactericide.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/chatriya-organic-fungicide-bactericide.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure; our products are produced using top grade materials sourced from reliable vendors only. Our team professionals ensure that smooth transactions are done and for that reason, we accept payments through letter of credit & money transfer. This makes us most reliable amidst the clients. Agri-13 Wetting Agent http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/agri-13-wetting-agent.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/agri-13-wetting-agent.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paclobutrazol 23% Sc Mango Plant Regulator http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/paclobutrazol-23-sc-mango-plant-regulator.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/paclobutrazol-23-sc-mango-plant-regulator.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paclobutrazol 23%w/w mango Spical Messar Systemic Fungicide http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/messar-systemic-fungicide.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/messar-systemic-fungicide.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 True Guard Organic Larvicide http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/true-guard-organic-larvicide.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/true-guard-organic-larvicide.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All Larvicide and sucking pest control  Turbo Blackout BPH Spical http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/turbo-blackout-bio-products.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/turbo-blackout-bio-products.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All B.P.H. trips and hopper suking pest control Turbo Kranti Plant Growth Regulators http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/turbo-kranti-plant-growth-regulators.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/turbo-kranti-plant-growth-regulators.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All micronutrient PGR  True Guard Larvicide Pest Control Chemical http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/true-guard-larvicide-pest-control-chemical.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/true-guard-larvicide-pest-control-chemical.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 All Trip's and sucking pests Larvicide control Triflumezopyrim 10% Insecticide http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/triflumezopyrim-10-insecticide.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/triflumezopyrim-10-insecticide.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Super Potassium Humate 98% http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/super-potassium-humate-98.htm http://www.1313haedwaybioproducts.com/super-potassium-humate-98.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530